FutureChurch in the News
Monday, July 11, 2005
Sydney Morning Herald
By Linda Morris
Wednesday, January 26, 2005
Sydney Morning Herald
By Dan Horn
Friday, November 12, 2004
Cincinnati Enquirer
Friday, October 8, 2004
National Catholic Reporter
Friday, July 30, 2004
National Catholic Reporter
By David Briggs
Saturday, July 10, 2004
The Cleveland Plain Dealer
Saturday, March 6, 2004
Sister Christine Schenk
By Tom Heinen
Friday, January 30, 2004
Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Friday, October 31, 2003
By Kim Kozlowski
Wednesday, July 16, 2003
The Detroit News
By Suzanne Batchelor
Women's enews
By Karen Rivers
South Bend Tribune
By Joe Milicia
Associated Press Writer
Bergen Record (registration required)
By Ann Rodgers
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
By Maria Armental
Morris County Daily Record

Pages